The Shillings of the British Empire Collection is a glorious gallery of British monarchs. Covering over 130 years of history, this 12-coin set encompasses shillings of Queen Victoria (1837-1901), Edward VII (1902-10), George V (1911-36), George VI (1937-52) and Elizabeth II (1953-70)! A sweeping selection, this includes four Australian shillings, five British shillings and three New Zealand shillings – dates & mints of our choice. Notably, this includes the scarce one-year-only Australian 1910 Shilling – Australia’s first shilling, and the only Australian Edward VII shilling!


SKU 36645
Brand Downies

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Comm Coinage users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category