Faithful to the original coins, and finished in either silver or gold, the collection features four replica tributes. Each replica is a superb recreation of one of the key coins that circulated in the colony of New South Wales after European Settlement in 1788. Listed in the Currency Proclamation of 1800 – Australia’s first official currency system – the coins honoured in this set includes the 1722-33 Gold Johanna, the Spanish-American Silver 8 Reales, the 1787-99 Gold Spade Guinea and the 1797 Cartwheel Penny.


SKU 36518
Barcode # 9350659003725

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Comm Coinage users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review